Need an introduction to a great REALTOR® in another area in Canada?

Below is a list of incredible professional REALTORS® from all across Canada that I know share similar values and business procedures to me.

If you are in need of someone great to either help you buy or sell a home, please be sure to contact me and I can get you introduced to one of my trusted partners below.


Alberta


Leduc Real Estate Specialist | AB

Jolene Langelle | jolenelangelle@hotmail.com | ph: (780) 910-1317



Home Values in North Ridge | St Albert AB

Kevin Machado | kevin@kevinmachado.ca | ph: (780) 935-5762



You Local Red Deer REALTOR® | AB

Andrew Russell | andrew.russell@remaxreddeer.com | ph: (403) 350-4134



Southwest Calgary Relocation Experts! | AB

Marnie Campbell | marnie@marniecampbell.ca | ph: (403) 479-8619



Buy your next home in Airdrie! | AB

Jenna Drummond | jenna@ripco.ca | ph: (403) 589-7423



Selling Sherwood Park - Local Realtor® | AB

Michael Waddell | info@michaelwaddell.ca | ph: (780) 906-5634



Sell Your Erin Ridge Home with Local Experts! | St Albert AB

Corinne O’Neil | homes4u@corinneoneil.com | ph: (780) 995-7653



Home Values Edmonton River Valley | AB

Michael Draper | michael@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 652-1630



Your Windermere Specialist | Edmonton AB

Brad Richardson | brad@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 666-2340



Buy Your Next Home in Tuscany | Calgary AB

Stacey Kelley | staceykelley@royallepage.ca | ph: (403) 827-9076




British Columbia (BC)


Sell your home for top dollar with the Germyn Group | Surrey BC

Darin Germyn | homes@germyn.ca | ph: 604-542-2444



Home Values in Kitsilano | Vancouver BC

Michael Tudorie | michael@michaeltudorie.com | ph: (604) 910-7777



West Kelowna Real Estate | BC

Jody Miller | jody@jodymiller.com | ph: (250) 469-4639



Home Values in East Vancouver | BC

Keith Roy | homes@keithroy.com | ph: (604) 454-4219



Langley Real Estate | BC

Kim Beck | kim@kimbeck.ca | ph: (604) 312-8369



REALTOR® | Vernon BC

Cari Rochford | carirochford@royallepage.ca | ph: (250) 308-9245



Salmon Arm Home Selling Expert | BC

Tina Cosman | tina@tinacosman.com | ph: (250) 804-6765



Homes Values in Richmond | BC

Valerie Laurendeau | valeriel@remax.net | ph: (604) 603-7333



Tsawwassen Real Estate Specialists | BC

Leanne Lionello | leanne@leannelionello.com | ph: (604) 209-5294



Coquitlam Home Values | BC

Greg Axford | greg@theaxfords.com | ph: (778) 829-3224



North Nanaimo Real Estate | BC

Rosanna Duffy | rosanna@vancouverislandlifestyle.ca | ph: (250) 816-4663



South Nanaimo Real Estate | BC

Dan Morris | Dan@danmorris.ca | ph: 250-667-4585



Home Values on Main | Vancouver BC

Robert Britch | rob@robbritch.com | ph: (604) 240-5813




Manitoba


Winnipeg Relocation Experts! | MB

Stephen Olyniuk | stephen@teamolyniuk.com | ph: (204) 981-2009




Saskatchewan


Regina Real Estate | SK

Martin Blonski | martin@reginaexperts.ca | ph: (306) 527-0500




Ontario

Scarborough Real Estate Agent | Toronto ON

Tom Joseph | tom@tjandteam.com | ph: (416) 931-0534



Luxury Real Estate | Windsor ON

Teresa Neusch | teresa@teresaneusch.com | ph: (519) 791-8258



Real Estate Specialist | London ON

Shawna Bradshaw | 4redheadrealtor@gmail.com | ph: 5198707736



Moving to Markham? Contact Ralph Ciancio | ON

Ralph Ciancio | Ralph@RalphCiancioHomes.com | ph: 416-839-9253



Sell Your Home | Belleville ON

Tara Lyons | tara@taralyons.com | ph: (613) 922-3200



What’s my castle worth? | Richmond Hill ON

Michael Maniaci | michael.maniaci@evrealestate.com | ph: (416) 896-4663



Milton Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Sam Najjar | sam.najjar@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 560-0874



Oakville Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Paul Lisanti | paul@legacyrealty.ca | ph: (289) 813-3773



Lorne Park Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Stephanie Hebb | stephanie.hebb@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 802-8032



Hamilton Real Estate | ON

Rachelle Aurini | RAurini@royallepage.ca | ph: (905) 870-7468



Mister SOLD | Brampton ON

Kapil Marwaha | kapil.marwaha@rogers.com | ph: (416) 388-7766



REALTOR® selling your Burlington home | ON

Philip Hollett | philip@philiphollett.com | ph: (289) 259-7795



Find your next home in Waterloo | ON

Michael Hewitson | mike@mynextkwhome.com | ph: (519) 635-1774



Real Estate | St Thomas ON

Sheri Lawrence | sherilawrence@royallepage.ca | ph: (519) 317-8463



The Glebe Area Specialist | Ottawa ON

Dominique Milne | dominique@dominiquemilne.com | ph: (613) 864-5566



Streetsville Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Heidi Brown | heidi@heidibrownhomes.ca | ph: (416) 898-4565



Westboro Area Specialist | Ottawa ON

Daria Kark | Daria@dariakark.com | ph: (613) 513-5997



Clarington Real Estate | Durham ON

Stefan Melnychuk | stefan@stefanmelnychuk.com | ph: (905) 809-3612



Simcoe County Real Estate | ON

Matt Stuart | Mattstuart@ronanrealty.com | ph: (905) 801-5469



Whitby REALTOR® | Durham ON

Kyle Barriage | kyle@buywithky.ca | ph: (416) 557-8430



Pickering Area Real Estate Specialist | Durham ON

Majid Lodhi | majidlodhi14@gmal.com | ph: (647) 470-7554



Orleans Area Specialist | Ottawa ON

Steve Wellwood | swellwood@sutton.com | ph: (613) 323-7796




Quebec

Montreal Real Estate | QB

Valérie Fillion | vfillion@hotmail.com | ph: (514) 212-1655




Nova Scotia


Real Estate | Bedford NS

Adam Berry | adam@royallepage.ca | ph: (902) 880-3582